Indian Constitution notes for competitive exams

GK Tricks, Indian Political Science 0 Comments

Indian Constitution related topic is very important for all competitive exams SSC CGL Clerk RAS IAS railway and other exam 1st 2nd 3rd grade teacher Civil services, Interviews So now today we are display the Indian Constitution related question and short trick with details. number of question ask in Civil services, Interviews and in other written exams and also Political science subject is very impotent subjects for all exams.we are daily update short trick related to GK topic day by days in Hindi and English both language. Now we are display the impotent committees of  Constitution assembly and their chairmen with short details.

List of impotent committees of  Constitution assembly and their chairmen with details


Drafting Committee  :  Dr. B.R. Ambedkar (डॉ बी.आर. अंबेडकर)

Daily Visit GK on

Flag Committee :  J. B. Kriplani (जे बी कृपलानी)

Union Constitution Committee :  Jawaharlal Nehru

Provincial Constitution Committee :  Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel

Union Powers Committee : Jawaharlal Nehru (जवाहर लाल नेहरू)

Committee on Fundamental Rights and M inorities : Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel (सरदार वल्लभ भाई पटेल)

Steering Committee :    Rajendra Prasad (राजेन्द्र प्रसाद)

Finance and Staff Committee :  Rajendra Prasad (राजेन्द्र प्रसाद)


THE FUDAMENTAL RIGHTS (अधिकार) with details

Right to Equality (समानता का अधिकार)

Article 14 :- Equality before law and equal (समानता) protection of law  (कानून और कानून का समान संरक्षण के समक्ष समानता)

Article 15 :- Prohibition (निषेध ) of discrimination on grounds only of religion, race, caste, sex or place of birth.  केवल धर्म, मूलवंश, जाति, लिंग या जन्म स्थान के आधार पर भेदभाव का निषेध ।

Article 16 :- Equality of opportunity in matters of public employment   लोक नियोजन के विषय में अवसर की समानता

Article 17 :- End of untouchability   अस्पृश्यता का अंत

Article 18 :- Abolition of titles, Military and academic distinctions are, however, exempted

Right to Freedom

Article 19 :- It guarantees the citizens of India the following six fundamentals freedoms:-

1. Freedom of Speech and Expression

2. Freedom of Assembly

3. Freedom of form Associations

4. Freedom of Movement

5. Freedom of Residence and Settlement

6. Freedom of Profession, Occupation, Trade and Bussiness

Article 20 :- Protection in respect of conviction for offences

Article 21 :- Protection of life and personal liberty

Article 22 :- Protection against arrest and detention in certain cases


Right Against Exploitation

Article 23 :- Traffic in human beings prohibited

Article 24 :- No child below the age of 14 can be employed


Right to Freedom of Religion

Article 25 :- Freedom of conscience and free profession, practice and propagation of religion

Article 26 :- Freedom to manage religious affairs

Article 27 :- Prohibits taxes on religious grounds

Article 28 :- Freedom as to attendance at religious ceremonies in certain educational institutions


Cultural and Educational Rights

Article 29 :- Protection of interests of minorities

Article 30 :- Right of minorities to establish and administer educational institutions

Article 31 :- Omitted by the 44th Amendment Act




Jawahar Lal Nehru : 15.08.1947 to 27.05.1964 :  Congress

Gulzari Lal Nanda  : 27.05.1964 to 09.06.1964 : Congress

Lal Bahadur Shastri  : 09.06.1964 to 11.01.1966 : Congress

Gulzari Lal Nanda :  11.01.1966 to 24.01.1966 : Congress

Indira Gandhi : 24.01.1966 to 24.03.1977 :  Congress

Morarji Desai : 24.03.1977 to 28.07.1979 :  Janata Party

Charan singh  : 28.07.1979 to 14.01.1980 : Janata Party

Indira Gandhi :  14.01.1980 to 31.10.1984  : Congress (I)

Rajiv Gandhi : 31.10.1984 to 01.12.1989 : Congress (I)

V.P. Singh  : 01.12.1989 to 10.11.1990 : Janata Dal

Chandra Shekhar : 10.11.1990 to 21.06.1991 :  Janata Dal (S)

P.V. Narsimha Rao  : 21.06.1991 to 16.05.1996 : Congress (I)

Atal Bihari Vajpayee : 16.05.1996 to 01.06.1996 : Bharatiya Janata Party

H.D. Deve Gowda : 01.06.1996 to 21.04.1997 :  Janata Dal

I.K. Gujral  : 21.04.1997 to 19.03.1998 : Janata Dal

Atal Bihari Vajpayee : 19.03.1998 to 13.10.1999  : Bharatiya Janata Party

Dr. Manmohan Singh :  22.05.2004 to 26.-5.2014 : Indian National Congress

Narendra Modi : 26.05.2014 to Till-date  : Bharatiya Janata Party


List of President of India


Dr. Rajendra Prasad : 1950 to 1962

Dr. S. Radhakrishan : 1962 to 1967

Dr. Zakhir Hussain :  1967 to 1969

V.V. Giri (Acting President) :  1969 to 1969

Justice M. Hidayatullah : 1969 to 1969

(Acting President)

V.V. Giri : 1969 to 1974

F. Ali Ahmed : 1974 to 1977

B.D. Jatti (Acting President) : 1977 to 1977

N. Sanjiva Reddy : 1977 to 1982

Gaini Jail Singh : 1982 to 1987

R. Venkataraman : 1987 to1992

Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma : 1992 to 1997

K.R. Narayanan : 1997 to 2002

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam : 2002 to 2007

Mrs. Pratibha Patil : 2007 to 2012

Mr. Pranab Mukherjee : 25.07.2012 to Till date


Indian Constitution related question

संविधान  (Constitution  ) में हमारे राष्ट्र का उल्लेख किस नाम से किया गया है ?

भारत तथा इंडिया ( india )

संविधान  (Constitution  ) सभा के कुल सदस्यों की संख्या थी?

389 संख्या

संविधान (Constitution  )  सभा का स्थायी अध्यक्ष नियुक्त किया गया था ?

11 दिसंबर 1946 को डॉ. राजेंद्र प्रसाद

भारत के संविधान (Constitution of India) को बनाने में का समय (time) लगा था।

2 वर्ष 11 महीने और 18 दिन का समय Time

संविधान (Constitution  ) सभा के समक्ष उद्देश्य प्रस्ताव को प्रस्तुत किया था।

In 13 दिसंबर 1946 को पंडित जवाहरलाल नेहरू ने

संविधान (Constitution  ) सभा की अन्तिम बैठक हुई थी।

In 24 जनवरी 1950 को

भारतीय संविधान  (Constitution of India) का जनक कहा जाता है।

डॉ. भीमराव अंबेडकर को









Buy online Rajasthan gk book Railway JE CBT REET PAtwari Book SSC CGL Clerk GD Book Buy online Rajasthan gk book Railway JE CBT REET PAtwari Book SSC CGL Clerk GD Book

share..Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0