The first Roundtable was


 11 September 1930, the personnel of the Round Table Conference were announced.

First Session (Nov. 12, 1930–Jan. 19, 1931) Had 73 Representatives, from all Indian states and all parties except the Indian National

Indian States Delegation Staff

Hyderabad: Sir Richard Chenevix-Trench, Nawab Mahdi Yar Jung, Ahmed Hussain, Nawab Sir Amin Jung Bahadur, Sir Reginald Glancy

South Indian States: T. Raghavaiah

Baroda: V. T. Krishnamachari

Orissa States: K. C. Neogy