Indian GK For RRB Assistant Loco Pilot Group D Rajasthan Police 12-08-2018

Daily quiz, Indian GK , , , 0 Comments

General Knowledge questions on Indian GK for Bank PO, IBPS, Bank Clerical And Indian GK For RRB Assistant Loco Pilot Group D 12-08-2018 questions for bank exams, very important computer-related questions for Bank PO, SBI PO, IBPS,RAS, IAS, UPSC, RPSC, 1st, 2nd, 3rd Grade Teacher, REET CTET, LDC, SSC CGL, IBPS, MBA, CAT, MAT, SBI-PO, RBI And Railway, Indian Army And all competitive Exams, and Most expected Computer Question Papers with answers. These Questions are most commonly asked in Other Banking Exam And All subject Wise Notes and Math, Hindi, English, History, Political Science, Psychology, Sanskrit Related Study material.


RPSC, 1st, 2nd, 3rd Grade Teacher And Rajasthan police Related Study material.

Daily Visit GK on

Question(1) Gyanpeeth Award belongs to which area?

ज्ञानपीठ पुरस्कार किस क्षेत्र से सम्बंधित है ?

Answer-  साहित्य (Literature)

Question(2) Which is India’s highest sports award?

 भारत का सर्वोच्च खेल पुरस्कार कौन सा है ?

Answer-  राजीव गाँधी खेल रत्न पुरस्कार (Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award)

Question(3) Which year started the Arjuna Award?

अर्जुन पुरस्कार किस वर्ष शुरु हुए ?

Answer-  1961

Question(4) What is the standard timeline of India?

भारत की मानक समय रेखा कौन सी है ?

Answer-  82.5 डिग्री पूर्वी देशांतर रेखा जो इलाहाबाद से गुजरती है

Question(5) Who was the first Indian to win the Magsaysay award?

मैग्सेसे पुरस्कार पाने वाले पहले भारतीय कौन थे ?

Answer-  बिनोवा भावे (Vinoba Bhave)

Question(6) Whose famous painting is Monalisa?

मोनालिसा किसकी विश्वविख्यात पेंटिंग है ?

Answer-  लियोनार्दो-द-विंची (Leonardo da Vinci)

Question(7) Which state is the folk dance of the kingdom?

स्वांग किस राज्य की लोकनृत्य कला है ?

Answer-  हरियाणा (Haryana)

Question(8) How many high courts are there in India?

 भारत में कितने उच्च न्यायालय हैं ?

Answer-  24

Question(9) Who decides whether a bill is a bill or not?

कोई विधेयक धन विधेयक है या नहीं इसका फैसला कौन करता है ?

Answer-  लोकसभा अध्यक्ष (speaker)

Question(10) Who was the last Mughal emperor?

अंतिम मुग़ल सम्राट कौन था ?

Answer-  बहादुर शाह जफ़र द्वितीय (Bahadur Shah Zafar 2 )



Buy online Rajasthan gk book Railway JE CBT REET PAtwari Book SSC CGL Clerk GD Book Buy online Rajasthan gk book Railway JE CBT REET PAtwari Book SSC CGL Clerk GD Book

share..Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0