List of FIFA (Football) World Cup Winners’ Name And Organizing Year

Current GK, Indian GK, World G.K Notes 0 Comments

List of Famous FIFA World Cup (often only World Cup), the Federation Internationale de Football Association (FIFA), the global governing body of the game  and In the 1930s, after the inaugural tournament, the FIFA World Cup is held every four years (often only World Cup ), Federation Internationale de Football Association (FIFA), is an international association football competition played by national teams of senior men, members of the global governing body of the sport. FIFA Football World Cup 2018 The name of the mascot Jabeevka and useful for all exams like  RAS, IAS, UPSC, RPSC, 1st, 2nd, 3rd Grade Teacher, REET CTET, LDC, SSC CGL, IBPS, MBA, CAT, MAT, SBI-PO, RBI And Railway, Indian Army And all competitive  Exams


फ़ीफा (फुटबॉल) विश्व कप विजेताओ के नाम, आयोजन वर्ष एवं मेजबान देश की सूची:

वर्ष        मेजबान देश का नाम       विजेता देश का नाम    उपविजेता देश का नाम

(24) 2022             Qatar (Scheduled)               update                         update

(23) 2018             Russia (Scheduled)              update                         update

(22) 2014             Brazil                                    जर्मनी                          अर्जेंटीना

(21) 2010              South Africa                        स्पेन                             नीदरलैंड

(20) 2006            Germany                              इटली                           फ़्राँस

(19) 2002             South Korea and japan     ब्राज़ील                         जर्मनी

(18) 1998              France                                 फ़्राँस                             ब्राज़ील

(17) 1994              America                             ब्राज़ील                          इटली

(16) 1990             Italy                                    पश्चिमी जर्मनी              अर्जेंटीना

(15) 1986             Mexico                                अर्जेंटीना                        पश्चिमी जर्मनी

(14) 1982            Spain                                  इटली                           पश्चिमी जर्मनी

(13) 1978            Argentina                           अर्जेंटीना                       नीदरलैंड

(12) 1974           Western Germany             पश्चिमी जर्मनी             नीदरलैंड

(11) 1970             Mexico                                ब्राज़ील                          इटली

(10) 1966           England                               इंग्लैंड                        पश्चिमी जर्मनी

(9) 1962            Chile                                   ब्राज़ील                       चेकोस्लोवाकिया

(8) 1958             Sweden                               ब्राज़ील                        स्वीडन

(7) 1954             Switzerland                        पश्चिमी जर्मनी              हंगरी

(6) 1950             Brazil                                  उरुग्वे                          ब्राज़ील

(5) 1946             रद्द (2 विश्व युद्ध)                   –                                 –

(4) 1942             रद्द (2 विश्व युद्ध)                   –                                –

(3) 1938             France                              इटली                            हंगरी

(2) 1934             Italy                                  इटली                            चेकोस्लोवाकिया

(1) 1930            Uruguay                             उरुग्वे                           अर्जेंटीना

Bank PO clerk, SSC, Railway (RRB), IBPS, UPSC, IAS, RAS, SBI, 1st 2nd 3rd grade teacher,REET, TET, Rajasthan police SI, Delhi police, के महत्वपूर्ण सवाल जवाब के लिए रजिस्टर करे
आप करेंट अफेयर्स, Job, सामन्य ज्ञान ओर सभी exams संबंधित Study Material की जानकारी हैतु इस पेज को Like and Visit करे

share..Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0