List Of Indian Famous Book Name And Author Set 9

Current GK, Daily quiz 0 Comments

Bank GK, Latest GK, Reet Exam GK, Rajasthan police Exam Gk, set 9 Date wise GK 2-12-17, Delhi Police Exam GK, SSC CGL Clerk GD Exam GK, HTET Exam GK, CTET Exam GK, PTET Exam GK

List of Famous Indian Authors and their Books Set 9 And  Authors Name Starting with ‘A’ and their books. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam -. Wings of Fire, Ignited Minds, Target 3 Million, The luminous Spark, India 2020, Mission India, Indomitable Spirit, The Life Tree, India My Dream, Inspiring Thoughts, Thoughts for Change, Spirit and  List of Indian writers just like Abhilash Pudukad · Abhijit Bhaduri · Aga Shahid Ali · Amish Tripathi · Amit Abraham · Amit Chaudhuri · Amit Shankar · Amit Varma,Dr. Shashi Tharoor Etc. and this is very useful for CTET, RTET, REET, HTET and Lecturer, Second Grade Teacher and Third Grade Teacher Exam, and Rajasthan, Delhi Police Related Study material  And All competitive exams and will increase your intelligence skills.


REET, Rajasthan Police, Delhi Police Related Study material

Question (1) ‘Who is the author of Natya Shastra ‘Theatrical’?

नाट्यशास्त्र’ के लेखक कौन हैं?

Answer—Bharata Muni (Indian theatrologist)

Question (2) Who is the author of ‘Nishith’?

‘निशीथ’ के लेखक कौन हैं?

Answer— Umashankar Joshi (Poet)

‘ Question (3) Who is the author of ‘Nagananda’?

नागानन्दन’ के लेखक कौन हैं?

Answer—हर्षवर्धन (Harshavardhana)

Question (4).Who is the author of Nitiśatakam ‘Neeti shatak’?

‘नीतिशतक’ के लेखक कौन हैं?

Answer— भर्तृहरि (Bhartṛhari (Writer)

Question (5) Neem flower ‘is the creation of?

‘नीम के फूल’ किसकी रचना है?

Answer—Laxmikant Verma

Question (6) Who is the author of ‘Panchatantra’?

पंचतंत्र’ के लेखक कौन हैं?

Answer—Vishnu Sharma

Question (7) Who is the author of ‘Padmavat’?

‘पद्मावत’ के लेखक कौन हैं?

Answer—मलिक मोहम्मद जायसी (Malik Muhammad Jayasi)

Question (8) Who are the writers of ‘Patrawali’?

‘पत्रावली’ के लेखक कौन हैं?

Answer—Rabindranath Tagore (Indian author)

Question (9) Who is the author of ‘Pakistan Cut to Size’?

‘पकिस्तान कट टू साइज’ के लेखक कौन हैं?

Answer—डी. आर. मानकेकर (DR Manaker)

Question (10) Who is the author of ‘Prince’?

‘प्रिंस’ के लेखक कौन हैं?

Answer—मैकियावेली (Niccolò Machiavelli)


Bank PO clerk, SSC, Railway (RRB), IBPS, UPSC, IAS, RAS, SBI, 1st 2nd 3rd grade teacher,REET, TET, Rajasthan police SI, Delhi police, के महत्वपूर्ण सवाल जवाब के लिए रजिस्टर करे
आप करेंट अफेयर्स, Job, सामन्य ज्ञान ओर सभी exams संबंधित Study Material की जानकारी हैतु इस पेज को Like and Visit करे

share..Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0