List of Public sector bank Headquarters name with short trick in India

Banking Awareness, Current GK, GK Tricks 0 Comments

Check the list of Public sector banks headquarters in India with short trick. Number of time question asks in bank and other competitive exam related of Public sector bank Headquarters name. Tricks to remember Bank Headquarters name in India .This is the very common question and set in maximum number of competitive exam such as bank SBI RRB SSC and other exams. List of Public sector bank Headquarters name can be very useful for all students preparing for competitive exams such as Bank, IBPS RRB scale 1 2 3, SBI PO, SBI clerk, associate clerk Spacial list officer bank exam, IBPS PO, IBPS clerk,  IAS, PCS. SSC, RAS and other exam

List of Public sector bank Headquarters name

Allahabad Bank :- Kolkata

Andhra Bank:- Hyderabad

Bank of Baroda:- Vadodara (Baroda)

Bank Of India :- Mumbai

Bank Of   Maharashtra :- Pune

Canara Bank :-  Bengaluru

Central Bank Of India :-  Mumbai

Corporation Bank:- Mangalore

Dena Bank:- Mumbai

IDBI Bank :- Mumbai

Indian Bank :- Chennai

Indian Overseas Bank :- Chennai

OBC New :- Delhi

Punjab National Bank :- New Delhi

Syndicate Bank :-  Manipal

UCO Bank :- Kolkata

Union Bank Of India :- Mumbai

United Bank Of India :- Kolkata

Vijaya Bank :- Bengaluru


SBI 5 other associated banks

State Bank of India :- Mumbai

State Bank Of Mysore :- Bengaluru

State Bank Of Hyderabad :- Hyderabad

State Bank Of Patiala :- Patiala

State Bank Of Travancore :- Thiruvananthapuram

State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur (SBBJ Jaipur) :- Jaipur

Short trick to remember the List of Public sector bank Headquarters name

Bank name start for “INDIAN” and Headquarters in  Chennai .

Indian overseas Bank :-  Chennai

Indian Bank :- Chennai
 Vajay , Can Bang :-  Bangalore

Vajay  :    Vijaya Bank :- Bangalore

Can :    Canara Bank :- Bangalore

Headquarters  of bank in show in name of bank 

State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur :-– Jaipur

State Bank of Hyderabad :— Hyderabad

State Bank of Mysore :—- Bengalooru

State Bank of Patiala :-– Patiala

State Bank of Travancore :– Thiruvananthapuram

Bank of Baroda :– Baroda

Bank of Maharashtra :—- Pune

Andhra Bank :—- Hyderabad


Short trick : Allahabad and United bank set in  Kolkata

UCO (United Commercial Bank) : – Kolkata

United Bank of India :- Kolkata

Allahabad :- Kolkata

Unique name of 2 bank headquarters

Syndicate Bank :- Manipal

Corporation Bank :- Mangalore



Bank PO clerk, SSC, Railway (RRB), IBPS, UPSC, IAS, RAS, SBI, 1st 2nd 3rd grade teacher,REET, TET, Rajasthan police SI, Delhi police, के महत्वपूर्ण सवाल जवाब के लिए रजिस्टर करे
आप करेंट अफेयर्स, Job, सामन्य ज्ञान ओर सभी exams संबंधित Study Material की जानकारी हैतु इस पेज को Like and Visit करे

share..Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0