Political Science Question For All Competitive Exams 14-12-2017

Daily quiz, Indian Political Science, Rajasthan Political Science 0 Comments
GK Questions

Bank GK, Latest GK, Reet Exam GK, Rajasthan police Exam Gk, And  Date Wise 14-12-2017 GK Notes Delhi Police Exam GK, SSC CGL Clerk GD Exam GK, HTET Exam GK, CTET Exam GK, PTET Exam GK Questions.

Rajasthan General Knowledge And political-gk, Rajasthan police, SI  exam  Part –21 GK And jobs, RAS Exam Study Material, Current GK And Read more: Important facts for the Competitive exam in Rajasthan. And  Rajasthan Gk Question. Exams and  All subject Wise Notes and Math, Hindi, English, History, Political Science, Psychology, Sanskrit Related Study material and Rajasthan General Knowledge (GK) Question for Govt Exam preparation like RAS, IAS, UPSC, RPSC, 1st, 2nd, 3rd Grade Teacher, REET CTET, LDC, SSC CGL, IBPS, MBA, CAT, MAT, SBI-PO, RBI And Railway, Indian Army And all competitive Exams.


Daily Visit GK on myshort.in

Rajasthan Police, SI Exam Related political-GK Question

Question(1) Who is Not included in parliament?

संसद में शामिल नहीं है?

Answer—Chief Election Commissioner of India

Question(2) Who is legally capable of deciding war or deciding peace?

युद्ध की घोषणा या शांति का फैसला करने में कानूनी रूप से सक्षम है?


Question(3) Which veto power does the President of India have?

भारत के राष्ट्रपति के पास कौन-सी वीटो शक्ति होती है?

Answer— निलम्बित निषेध,पूर्ण निषेध, पॉकेट

Question(4) Who does not participate in the election of the President of India?

कौन भारत के राष्ट्रपति के चुनाव में भाग नहीं लेता?

Answer—विधान परिषद (Vidhan Parishad)

Question(5) How often can one person become the President of India?

एक ही व्यक्ति को कितनी बार भारत का राष्ट्रपति बनाया जा सकता है?

Answer— कई बार

Question(6) Who is the leader of the Lok Sabha?

लोकसभा का नेता कौन होता है?

Answer— Prime minister

Question(7)Which House of Disbelief is brought in the proposal?

अविश्वास प्रस्ताव किस सदन में लाया जाता है?

Answer—Lok Sabha

Question(8) How is the meeting of the Lok Sabha terminated?

लोकसभा की बैठक किस प्रकार समाप्त की जाती है?

Answer—स्थगन द्वारा, विघटन द्वारा,सत्रावसान द्वारा

Question(9) Who does the Lok Sabha members give their resignation?

लोकसभा सदस्य अपना त्यागपत्र किसको देते हैं?

Answer—Speaker of the Lok Sabha

Question(10) Who decides questions related to the disqualification of Lok Sabha members?

लोकसभा सदस्यों के निर्योग्यता से सम्बन्धित प्रश्नों पर निर्णय कौन करता है?

Answer— Speaker of the Lok Sabha

Buy online Rajasthan gk book Railway JE CBT REET PAtwari Book SSC CGL Clerk GD Book Buy online Rajasthan gk book Railway JE CBT REET PAtwari Book SSC CGL Clerk GD Book

share..Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0