Indian GK For Delhi Metro RRB Assistant Loco Pilot Group D 24-04-2018

Daily quiz, Indian GK , , , 0 Comments

General Knowledge questions on Indian GK for Bank PO, IBPS, Bank Clerical And Indian GK For RRB Assistant Loco Pilot Group D 24-04-2018 questions for bank exams, very important computer-related questions for Bank PO, SBI PO, IBPS,RAS, IAS, UPSC, RPSC, 1st, 2nd, 3rd Grade Teacher, REET CTET, LDC, SSC CGL, IBPS, MBA, CAT, MAT, SBI-PO, RBI And Railway, Indian Army And all competitive Exams, and Most expected Computer Question Papers with answers. These Questions are most commonly asked in Other Banking Exam And All subject Wise Notes and Math, Hindi, English, History, Political Science, Psychology, Sanskrit Related Study material.


RPSC, 1st, 2nd, 3rd Grade Teacher And Rajasthan police Related Study material.

Daily Visit GK on

Question.(1) what language did Gautam Buddha give his teachings?

 गौतम बुने अपने उपदेश किस भाषा में दिए ?

Answer — पाली भाषा में (Pali language)

Question.(2) Jataka Stories related to which religion?

 जातक कथाएँ किस धर्म से संबंधित है ?

Answer — बौद्ध धर्म से (Buddhism)

Question.(3)  What are the two sects of Buddhism?

बौद्ध धर्म के दो संप्रदाय कौन-से हैं ?

Answer — हीनयान व महायान (Hinayana and Mahayana)

Question.(4) According to Jainism, how many Tirthankaras were there?

  जैन धर्म के अनुसार कुल कितने तीर्थंकर हुए ?

Answer — 24

Question.(5) Who was the originator of Jain religion or the first Tirthankara?

 जैन धर्म के प्रवर्तक या प्रथम तीर्थंकर कौन थे ?

Answer — ऋ षभदेव (Rishabhanatha)

Question.(6) Who was the 24th and the last Tirthankar of Jainism?

  जैन धर्म के 24वें एवं अंतिम तीर्थंकर कौन थे ?

Answer — महावीर स्वामी (Mahavir Swamy)

Question.(7) When and where was Mahavira Swamiji born?

 महावीर स्वामी का जन्म कब व कहाँ हुआ ?

Answer — 599 ई. पू., कुंडलग्राम (599 BC, Kundalagram)

Question.(8) Where and when Mahavira Swami died?

  महावीर स्वामी का मृत्यु कब व कहाँ हुई ?

Answer — 527 ई., पावापुरी (पटना) (527 AD, Pavpuri (Patna))

Question.(9) What are two sects of Jainism?

 जैन धर्म के दो संप्रदाय कौन-कौन से है ?

Answer — श्वेतांबर व दिगंबर (Svetambara and Digambar)

Question.(10) Which ruler established the University of Vikramshila?

 किस शासक ने विक्रमशिला विश्वविद्यालय की स्थापना की ?

Answer — धर्मपाल ने (Dharmapala)

Buy online Rajasthan gk book Railway JE CBT REET PAtwari Book SSC CGL Clerk GD Book Buy online Rajasthan gk book Railway JE CBT REET PAtwari Book SSC CGL Clerk GD Book

share..Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0