Indian GK For Railway Group D,RPF, SSC GD Constable 09-10-2018

Daily quiz, Indian GK , , , 0 Comments

General Knowledge questions on Indian GK for Bank PO, IBPS, Bank Clerical And Indian GK For Railway GroupD,RPF,Rajasthan Police SI 09-10-2018  questions for bank exams, very important computer-related questions for Bank PO, SBI PO, IBPS,RAS, IAS, UPSC, RPSC, 1st, 2nd, 3rd Grade Teacher, REET CTET, LDC, SSC CGL, IBPS, MBA, CAT, MAT, SBI-PO, RBI And Railway, Indian Army And all competitive Exams, and Most expected Computer Question Papers with answers. These Questions are most commonly asked in Other Banking Exam And All subject Wise Notes and Math, Hindi, English, History, Political Science, Psychology, Sanskrit Related Study material.


RPSC, 1st, 2nd, 3rd Grade Teacher And SSC GD Constable , RPF, related Study material.

Daily Visit GK on

Question(1) Which place in India is known as ‘White Water’?

 भारत के किस स्थान को ‘सफेद पानी’ के नाम से जाना जाता है?

Answer — सियाचिन (Siachen)

Question(2) What is the part of Jammu and Kashmir which is in China’s right?

जम्मू-कश्मीर का वह हिस्सा जो चीन के अधिकार में है, क्या कहलाता है?

Answer — ऑक्साई चीन (Aksai Chin)

Question(3) What is the cold desert in India?

भारत में शीत मरूस्थल कौन-सा है?

Answer — लद्दाख (Ladakh)

Question(4) What is the longitude of India?

भारत की देशांतर स्थिति क्या है?

Answer — 68°7’ से 97°25’ तक

Question(5) With which country is India’s dispute due to New Moore Island?

किस देश के साथ न्यू मूर द्वीप के कारण भारत का विवाद है?

Answer — बांग्लादेश के साथ (With Bangladesh)

Question(6) Which hemisphere is India located?

 भारत किस गोलार्द्ध में स्थित है?

Answer —उत्तरी गोलार्द्ध (Northern hemisphere)

Question(7) Union Territory Dadra Nagar Haveli is situated between the two states of India?

 केंद्रशासित प्रदेश दादर नगर हवेली भारत के किन राज्यों के बीच में स्थित है?

Answer — गुजरात व महाराष्ट्र (Gujarat and Maharashtra)

Question(8) Which state was formerly known as NEFA?

 किस राज्य को पहले NEFA के नाम से जाना जाता था?

Answer — अरुणाचल प्रदेश (Arunachal Pradesh)

Question(9) Port Blair is the capital of the Andaman and Nicobar Islands on which island?

  केंद्रशासित प्रदेश अंडमान-निकोबार द्वीपसमूह की राजधानी पोर्ट ब्लेयर किस द्वीप पर स्थित है?

Answer — दक्षिण अंडमान (South Andaman)

Question(10) Which state is not a part of the ‘seven sisters’ of the North Eastern state?

  कौन-सा राज्य उत्तरी पूर्वी राज्य की ‘सात बहनों’ का भाग नहीं है?

Answer — सिक्किम व पश्चिमी बंगाल (Sikkim and West Bengal)



Buy online Rajasthan gk book Railway JE CBT REET PAtwari Book SSC CGL Clerk GD Book Buy online Rajasthan gk book Railway JE CBT REET PAtwari Book SSC CGL Clerk GD Book

share..Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0