Indian GK For RRB Assistant Loco Pilot Group D Rajasthan Police 06-06-2018

Daily quiz, Indian GK , , , 0 Comments

General Knowledge questions on Indian GK for Bank PO, IBPS, Bank Clerical And Indian GK For RRB Assistant Loco Pilot Group D 06-06-2018 questions for bank exams, very important computer-related questions for Bank PO, SBI PO, IBPS,RAS, IAS, UPSC, RPSC, 1st, 2nd, 3rd Grade Teacher, REET CTET, LDC, SSC CGL, IBPS, MBA, CAT, MAT, SBI-PO, RBI And Railway, Indian Army And all competitive Exams, and Most expected Computer Question Papers with answers. These Questions are most commonly asked in Other Banking Exam And All subject Wise Notes and Math, Hindi, English, History, Political Science, Psychology, Sanskrit Related Study material.


RPSC, 1st, 2nd, 3rd Grade Teacher And Rajasthan police Related Study material.

Daily Visit GK on

Question(1) Where was the death of Mughal emperor Bahadur Shah Zafar?

मुगल सम्राट बहादुर शाह जफर की मृत्यु कहाँ हुई थी ?

Answer –  रंगून (Rangoon)

Question(2) Who did the invention of ‘Cubism’ depicting the method?

‘क्युबिज्म’ का चित्रण पद्धति का अविष्कार किसने किया ?

Answer –  पाब्लो पिकासो ने (Pablo Picasso)

Question(3) Nagasaki Nagar of Japan is located on which island?

जापान का नागासाकी नगर किस द्वीप पर स्थित है ?

Answer –  क्यूशू (Kyushu)

Question(4) Which two countries separate the Hormuz Water Treaty?

होर्मुज जल सन्धि किन दो देशो को अलग करती है ?

Answer –  ईरान व ओमान को (Iran and Oman)

Question(5) Which year was the first meeting of the Rajya Sabha?

राज्यसभा की पहली बैठक किस वर्ष सम्पन्न हुई थी ?

Answer –  1952 में

Question(6) it happens in Kaiga?

कैगा में होता है ?

Answer –  नाभिकीय ऊर्जा उत्पादन (Nuclear power generation)

Question(7) Where is the headquarters of United Nations Education, Science and Sanskrit Organization (UNESCO) located?

संयुक्त राष्ट्र शिक्षा, विज्ञानं एवं संस्कृत संगठन (यूनेस्को) का मुख्यालय कहाँ स्थित है ?

Answer –  पेरिस में (Paris)

Question(8) How many states and union territories are now divided by administrative vision?

प्रशासनिक दृष्टी से अब भारत कितने राज्यों एवं केंद्रशासित प्रदेशो में विभाजित है ?

Answer –  29 States and 7 Union Territories

Question(9) What is Pagoda?

पैगोडा क्या है ?

Answer –  बौद्ध मन्दिर (Buddhist temple)

Question(10) Called jorrestian?

जोरास्ट्रियन कहलाते है ?

Answer –  अग्निपूजक जाती के लोग (People from Agni pujak caste)

Buy online Rajasthan gk book Railway JE CBT REET PAtwari Book SSC CGL Clerk GD Book Buy online Rajasthan gk book Railway JE CBT REET PAtwari Book SSC CGL Clerk GD Book

share..Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0